top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

  • Kim Scott Ft Althea Rene & Ragan Whiteside "I'm Every Woman"

  • Larry Carlton & Paul Brown "Miles and Miles To Go"

  • Lawson Rollins "Bossa Nova California"

  • Walter Beasley "The Beasley Strut"

  • Le Sonic Ft Robert Lee "Any Moment"

  • AgapeSoul Ft Maysa "Nobody But You"

  • Brad Alexander Ft Dee Lucas "It's About Time"

  • Gregory Goodloe "Somewhere Out There"

  • Bryan Lubeck "Invincible"

  • Jarez Ft Ragan Whiteside "This Time Around"

  • San Gabriel 7 "Moment by Moment"

  • D Mills "Moment"

  • Rob Tardik "Walk It Like You Talk It"

  • Rhythm Tribe "Goodnight"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

  • Vincent Ingala "On the Move"

  • Adam Hawley "Risin' Up"

  • Blake Aaron "Feels So Right"

  • The Saxtress Pamela Williams "Serendipity"

  • Cindy Bradley "Stockholm Sumer"

  • Christian De Mesones Ft Bob James "Hispanica"

  • Thom Rotella "She Knows What She Wants"

80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page