top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

  • Brooke Alford "SHINE"

  • Jordana Talsky "Oh Yeah"

  • Alvin Frazier "Lost in Love"

  • Patrick Lamb "I See It In Your Eyes"

  • Jacob Webb Ft Jazmin Ghent "Nothing Better"

  • Will Downing "The Warmth of You"

  • Karlton Jones "The Answer"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

  • Jarez Ft Ragan Whiteside "This Time Around"

  • Dee Brown Ft Lin Rountree "Tie the Knot"

  • Mark Mixx & Tha Street Jazz Cartel Ft James Gibbs "Rydn & Chillaxin"

  • Rhythm Tribe "Goodnight"

  • Daryl Beebe "Unmasked"

  • Dee Lucas "The Time is Now"

  • Hil St. Soul Ft Noel Gourdin "Blessed"

  • Roberto Restuccia "Love Crazy"

  • Randy Scott Ft Cindy Bradley "Daydreams"

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page