• Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

  • Paulette McWilliams "Just To Keep You Satisfied"

  • Dee Dee Davis "Could It Be Love"

  • Bob Baldwin "Keep Movin'"

  • Jarez Ft. Vandell Andrew "Night Life"

  • Jonathan Butler "Our Voices Matter"

  • Garry Percell "Don't Stop"

  • Max Highstein "Gratitune"

  • Mark Mixx Ft. The Street Jazz Cartel "Morning Rize"

  • Allen Carman Project "Fingerprints"

  • Lars Taylor "Dance Forever

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

  • JT Project "Ten Year Anniversary"

  • Demetrius Nabors Ft. Althea Rene "Into the Light"

  • Marvin Pryor "When the Time is Right"

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Supported By

Show More
  • Facebook
Copyright 2020 Smooth Jazz Network, LLC