top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

  • Darren Rahn "Midnight Sun"

  • Michael Silverman & Eric Marienthal "In These Times"

  • Herb Alpert "Dance With Me"

  • Brian Bromberg Ft Dave Koz "Walking on Sunshine"

  • Reza Khan "Waiting for the Sky"

  • Blair Bryant "B's Bounce"

  • Jason Jackson "All the Way"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

  • Gerald Albright "Hope"

  • Justin Lee Schultz "Gruv Kid"

  • Rob Tardik Ft Dave Koz "B Positive"

  • Paula Atherton Ft Nathan Mitchell "Summer Song"

  • Brian Culbertson Ft Eric Darius "Let's Go"

  • Jacob Webb "Release"

  • Carol Albert "For the Moment"

  • Braxton Brothers "Somethign In My Heart"

  • Matt Cappy Ft B Slade "Look at Us Now"

  • Jarrod Lawson "Universal Chord"

  • Chris "Big Dog" Davis, Carol Riddick, Mark A. Walker "Caregiver"

  • Nicole Henry "Feeling Good"

78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page