top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

  • Nick Colionne "What You Do To Me"

  • Blake Aaron "Dreamland"

  • Claudia Hayden Ft Jacob Webb "Turn Me Up!"

  • D Mills "Uncle Earnest"

  • Erin Stevenson "Everything To Me"

  • Eric Valentine Ft. Everette Harp & Greg Manning "Q's Vibe"

  • Bob Gross Ft Najee "Hard Time Waiting"

  • Dante "Defy"

Moving 10+ spots this week, congratulations:

  • Lisa Addeo ft Ryan Montano "Deep Blue C"

  • Ryan La Valette "Let It Flow"

  • Kim Scott Ft Blake Aaron "Shine!"

  • Norman Brown "Back At Ya"

  • Michael J. Thomas "The OG Bounce"

  • Julian Vaughn "Take That"

  • Tony Saunders "Summertime Love"

  • Jason Jackson "Groove All Night"

  • Roberto Vally "On The Down Low"

  • Julian Vaughn "Amore"

  • Maysa "Make Sure You're Sure"

  • Sean U "Business As Usual"

  • David P. Stevens Ft Will Donato "Point of View"

  • Brian Bromberg "Quarantine"

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page