• Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

  • Norman Brown "Just Groovin'"

  • Adam Hawley "Tokyo Groove"

  • Isaac Edwards "On the Town"

  • Carmen Bruner "Fragile"

  • Jeff Bradshaw "Capetown"

  • Lori Williams "New Day"

  • Dee Lucas "Full Tilt"

  • Rob Tardik "B Positive"

  • Chris Walker Ft Dave Koz & Rick Braun "Jarreau"

  • Juan Carlos Quintero "Caminando"

  • Tom Braxton Ft Bob James "Hope For Tomorrow"

  • Brian Simpson "Let's Get Away"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

  • Julian Vaughn "Sway"

  • Kim Scott "Back Together Again"

  • Mike Levine "Gliding"

79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Supported By

Show More
  • Facebook
Copyright 2020 Smooth Jazz Network, LLC