top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

  • Jazmin Ghent ft Maysa "Summertime"

  • Paul Jackson Jr. "Love Like This"

  • Kenny Pore "Siempre Del Corazon"

  • Rebecca Angel "Waiting in Vain"

  • Tony Craddock Jr ft DAniel Weatherspoon "Elevation"

  • Reza Khan "Imaginary Road"

  • Mr. Horn ft Sean Holland II & TJ King "You Are"

  • Brian Culbertson "Step Into Love"

  • Abe LaMarca ft Rochon Westmoreland "Back in My Natural Groove"

  • Marcus Anderson Ft Darnell 'Showcase' Taylor "Soul Ties"

  • Mark Jaimes "ABC"

  • Mitchell Coleman Jr "Glide"

Moving 10+ spots this week, congratulations:

  • Matt Lee "One More Kiss"

  • J3 "Hela"

  • Dee Lucas ft Gino Rosaria "Hot Ice"

  • Threestyle "Time to Shine"

  • Sam Rucker "In Position"

  • Phil Walker "In the Air Tonight"

  • Douglas Jackson "In Style"

  • Michael Broening "Summer in Blue"

112 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page