• Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

  • Gerald Albright "Hope"

  • Merlon Devine "Move"

  • Braxton Brothers "Something In My Heart"

  • Greg Manning "Sunrise Boulevard"

  • Dee Brown "Love You Too"

  • Nate Myers "With You"

  • J. White "Spirit Walk"

  • Michael Fields Jr Ft. Marcus Anderson "Get Up On It"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

  • Dave Koz Ft Paul Jackson Jr. "Dr. Norm"

  • Mindi Abair "April"

  • Dee Lucas "Full Tilt"

  • Lori Williams "New Day"

  • Tyra Levone "Wishing On A Star"

  • Nathan Mitchell Ft. Elan Trotman "Nostalgia"

  • Marqueal Jordan "Last Call"

  • Marion Meadows "Twice As Nice"

  • Will Donato "Elevate"

74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All