• Smooth Jazz Network

Tony Bennett Reunites with Lady Gaga for Final Studio Album


They’ve been talking about it since they worked together on “Cheek To Cheek” in 2014, now Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga reunite for their new album titled “Love For Sale." Lady Gaga says that this album is "celebrating the songs of Cole Porter."


The album drops on October 1st, featuring the first single “I Get A Kick Out Of You." Check out the official music video for the single below. It's available now from your favorite retailer.


In the meantime, Lady Gaga announced that there will be a one-off performance for the new album, which will be available via live streaming for audiences around the world on Thursday, September 30th. On Facebook, Lady Gaga wrote, "I’m so excited to celebrate “Love For Sale” with you on September 30 with an exclusive online performance brought to you by Westfield! Tune in at 10:30am PT / 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CET for the stream of the performance." RSVP to the event here.


This will be Tony Bennett’s final album. Earlier this year, Bennett revealed that he has been privately battling Alzheimer’s Disease.


Pre-order the album from your favorite retailer here.



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All