• Smooth Jazz Network


We've got a new #1 this week! Congratulations Oli Silk, "New Bounce" featuring Vincent Ingala tops the chart!

We've got a couple of new songs joining us on the countdown this week! Congratulations:

- Euge Groove "Dirty Dozen"

- Jeff Ryan "Double Up"

We've got links to all of these songs and more, just head to our Top 20 Countdown page for an interactive version of the chart.

And don't forget to tune in! The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST on our website and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Radio times may vary so be sure to check your local listings.

You can also always stream the station right to your computer from our Listen Live page.

Thanks again for listening and congratulations to our Top 20 songs of the week!

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All