• Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Kea "Not My Friend"

- Dax "Love Changes You"

- Boney James "Solid"

- Jeff Bradshaw "Prototype"

- Gina Kronstadt "The Threat of Love"

- Kirk Whalum "Kwetu"

- Nick Colionne "Let's Get Serious"

- Marcus Anderson "Just a Taste"

- Mariea Antoinette "Loving You"

- Peet Project Ft Paul Brown "Let's Do This"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Kenny Pore "Season For Change"

- Ben Tankard "Passionfruit (Drake's Jam)"

- Ken Navarro "When We Dance"

- Christian De Mesonse "Big Tall Wish"

- Brass Attack BBZ "Tijuana Taxi"

58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Supported By

Show More
  • Facebook
Copyright 2020 Smooth Jazz Network, LLC