top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Ronny Smith "Me Time"

- Lennox Armstrong "Can I Be Honest"

- Gregory Porter "Revival"

- Peet Project Ft. Paul Brown "Let's Do This"

- Daryl Beebe "Breathe"

- Skinny Hightower "Bittersweet"

- Vibes Alive "Vibrasonic"

- Next Paradigm Collective "Cruis Shippin'"

- Will Sumner "The Girl"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Jacob Webb "Details"

- Lindsey Webster "Feels Like Forever"

- Greg Manning "Twinkle"

- Carol Albert "Stronger Now"

- Andre Cavor "Stay With Me Tonight"

- Nathan Mitchell Ft Marion Meadows "Sweet Moments"

- Rick Braun "Around the Corner"

- Lebron "Green Light"

- Paula Atherton "Can You Feel It"

- Tiffany Bynoe "Shame"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Times vary, be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

76 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page