top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Lawson Rollins "Bluewave Bossanova"

- Ragan Whiteside "Reminiscing"

- Sam Rucker "Redemption"

- Special EFX "Hanky Panky Boys"

- Will Donato "You Got This"

- Cecily "No Room For Fear"

- Dave Koz & Friends "Before I Let Go"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Lindsey Webster "Feels Like Forever"

- Kim scott "Take It To the Rink"

- Nathan Mitchell Ft. Marion Meadows "Sweet Moments"

- Conya Doss "Don't Rain"

- Ace Livinston "As Long As You Love Me"

- Lee Holloway " Sunset Radio"

- Mariea Antoinette "That Thing"

- J White "Valley of the Sun"

- Dante' "Vibin' Out"

- Will Sumner "The Girl"

- GTF "Autumn Rain"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

123 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page