top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Kenny Pore "Born In This House"

- Elan Trotman "I Heard It Through the Grapevine"

- Skinny Hightower "People Make the World Go 'Round"

- Cecily "No Room For Fear"

- Alex Parchment "It's Real"

- Jazz in the Pink Ft. Gail Johnson "Joy Joy!"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Jeff Ryan "Embrace"

- Brendan Rothwell "Your Move"

- Reza Khan Ft Jeff Kashiwa & Philippe Saisse "Gathering"

- Tony Saunders "Rock Steady"

- Najee Ft Darren Rahn "Face to Face"

- Tony Momrelle Ft Maysa "We Had Searched For Heaven"

- Mark Etheredge "Resonance"

- Kevin Stixx Marshall Ft. Michelle Carter Williams "Fly"

- JJ Sansaverino Ft Will Donato, Darryl Williams & Nathan Mitchell "The Groove Messenger"


To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page