top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Rhythm Tribe "You Are Mine"

- Lisa Addeo "Listen to This"

- Brian Bromberg "Minneapolis 1987"

- Blake Aaron "Fall For You"

- Kevin Stixx Marshall Ft. Michelle Carter Williams "Fly"

- Jeff Ryan "Embrace"

- Kenney Polson "Innocence"

- Vincent Ingala "Can't Stop the Rain From Falling"

- Shelby Brown "All Out"

- Jeff Oster "Le Caveau"

- George Freeman Ft. Pamela Williams "Uptown Ride"

- Dave Bradshaw Jr "Latina Love"

- Darrius Jamar "Chill Out"

- M'Lynn "Paralyzed"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Groove Frequencies "The Beauty of Love"

- Nick Colionne "Nite Train"

- Eric Darius "Fired Up"

- Joyce Cooling "It's So Amazing

- Butch & Rhonda Coleman Ft Art Sherrod Jr "Bean's Groove"

- LaToya London w/Najee "The Breeze

- LaShawn D. Gary "Now is the Time"

- Aneessa "Saint Etienne"

- Marqueal Jordan "If You Only Knew"

- Tony Momrelle Ft Maysa "We Had Searched for Heaven"

- Cindy Bradley "Wind Chill Factor"

- Jackiem Joyner Ft. Peter White "Last Dance"

- Willie Bradley Ft. Julian Vaughn "Over the Horizon"

- Brendan Rothwell "Your Move"

- U-Name "Soul Walkin'"

- PJ Spraggins "Bounce Back"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

118 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page