top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Opolopo & Hubert Laws "I Tell the Story"

- Adam Hawley Ft. Darren Rahn "Shuffle"

- Reggie Codrington "Sunny Skies"

- Marcus Johnson Ft. Phillip 'Doc' Martin "Moments"

- Jeffrey Dennis "Loving On You"

- Ellen Cooper "So Much Joy"

- Skinny Hightower "People Make the World Go 'Round"

- BK Jackson "Velvet Ropes"

- Down to the Bone "Deja Vu"

- Butch & Rhonda Coleman "Bean's Groove"

- Michael Fields Jr "Let's Ride"

- Nate Myers IV "Keep It Movin"

- Rohan Reid "Song for Ivy"

- Vandell Andrew "Just Once"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Four80East "Cinco Cinco Seis"

- Special EFX "Never Ending Love"

- Chris Standring "Kaleidoscope"

- Groove Frequencies "The Beauty of Love"

- D Mills "Ride"

- Rebecca Angel "Summer Song"

- U-Nam "Soul Walkin"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page