top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- J. White "Driven"

- Sean U "Sunburst"

- D Mills "Ride"

- Rainforest Band "S.I.Z."

- Down to the Bone "Concrete Jungle"

- David Benoit "Dave G"

- Chris Standring "Kaleidoscope"

- Terje Lie "Slow Pacific"

- Allen Carman Project "Carisma"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Michael J. Thomas "I'll Never Love Again"

- Keiko Matsui "Moon Over Gotham"

- Rhythm Tribe "You Are the One"

- Althea Rene "Barbara Mae"

- Carol Albert "Sun's Out"

- Byron Miller "Soldier of Love"

- Patrick Lamb "Tailgate"

- Special EFX "Never Ending Love"

- Rohan Reid "Song for Ivy"

- Ken Navarro "Into the Light"

- Jorel "JFly" Flynn Ft Bob Baldwin "Fly Breeze"

- Bob Ivory "Sway With Me"

- John Novello "Skin in the Game"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

113 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page