top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


We've got a new top song this week! Congratulations to Riley Richard, "Captivate Me" is #1!

Joining us on the Top 20 for the first time this week, congratulations:

- Michael J Thomas "I'll Never Love Again"

- Ragan Whiteside "Jam It"

-Keiko Matsui "Moon Over Gotham"

- Rhythm Tribe "You Are the One"

We've got links to all of these songs and more, just head to our Top 20 Countdown page for an interactive version of the chart.

And don't forget to tune in! The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST on our website and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Radio times may vary so be sure to check your local listings.

You can also always stream the station right to your computer from our Listen Live page.

Thanks again for listening and congratulations to our Top 20 songs of the week!

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page