top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Sorice "I Will Love You"

- JT Project Ft Nick Colionne "Some of That"

- Jeff Lorber Fusion "Highline"

- Bryan Andrew Wilson Ft. Next Paradigm Collective "Only You"

- Paolo Rustichelli "Hypnofunk"

- John Novello "Skin in the Game"

- Nate Myers "Keep It Moving"

- Patrick Lamb "Tailgate"

- Bob Ivory "Sway With Me"

- Alan & Lita Blake "Step Up!"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Jazmin Ghent "Amends"

- Jessy J "Despacito"

- Keiko Matsui "Moon Over Gotham"

- Althea Rene "Barbara Mae"

- Ralph Johnson "Co-Swagit (Everything's Cool)"

- Quiana Lynell "Move Me No Mountain"

- Marc Antoine Ft Paul Brown "This and That"

- Marqueal Jordan "If You Only Knew"

- James Gibbs III "Leveled Up"

- Rob Zinn "All In"

- Jay Rowe "There She Goes"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

124 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page