top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- M'Lynn "Paralyzed"

- Carol Albert "Sun's Out"

- Nelson Rangell "Tidal Wave"

- Joseph EFX "Never Ending Love"

- Steve Cole "Neo Sol"

- Ralph Johnson "Co-Swagit (Everything's Cool)"

- Althea Rene "Barbara Mae"

- Erik Hjelt "Cherish"

- Shelby Brown (Jazz) "All Out"

- James Gibbs II "Leveled Up"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Gerald Albright "New Beginnings"

- Craig Sharmat "Line It Up"

- Michael J Thomas "I'll Never Love Again" - Jazmin Ghent "Amends"

- Lindsey Webster "Don't Give Up On Me"

- Johnny Britt Ft Najee "Hot Fun in the Summertime"

- Keiko Matsui "Moon Over Gotham"

- North '2unes' Woodall "For the Love of Money"

- Joseph Patrick Moore "Fearless"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page

115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page