top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Byron Miller "Soldier of the Groove"

- Michael J. Thomas "I'll Never Love Again"

- Nate Myers, IV "Keep It Movin'"

- Keiko Matsui "Moon Over Gotham"

- Marqueal Jordan "If You Only Knew"

- Ken Navarro "Into the Light"

- Jake Simabukuro "Time of the Season"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Phil Denny Ft. David P Stevens "Feel Alright"

- Riley Richard "Captivate Me"

- Ragan Whiteside "Jam It"

- Dr. Dave & the Housecall Band "Midnight Dream"

- Threestyle Ft. Magdalena Chovancova "Good News"

- Marc Antoine Ft Paul Brown "This and That"

- Marion Meadows w/ Dana Lauren "No Wind, No Rain"

- J White "Driven"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page

69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page