top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Kathy Kosins & Opolopo "Voodoo"

- Sharon Rae North "Moments"

- Michael Lington "Silver Lining"

- Ragan Whiteside "Jamit"

- Mark Allen Felton "Could It Be"

- Jake Shimabukuro "Time of the Season"

- Brian Lenair "Get Your Groove On"

- Merlon Devine "Play It Again"

- Coldjack "Unconditional"

- Isaac Norris "Spin Move"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Gabriel Mark Hasselbach "Way After 8"

- Michael Coleman Jr. "Let It Whip"

- Jacob Webb "Groovin' J"

- Braxton Brothers "A Stronger Love"

- Riley Richard "Captivate Me"

- Philippe Saisse Trio "Constant Rain"

- Walter Chancellor "Beautiful Day"

- U-Nam "Artbeat"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page

117 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page