top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Rhythm Tribe "You Are the One"

- Lisa Addeo "Never Enough"

- Sylvia Bennett "Besame Mucho"

- U-Nam "Future Love"

- Paul Randolph & the Detroit Memphis Experience "How Long Has It Been"

- Philippe Saisse Trio "Constant Rain"

- Merlon Devine "Play It Again"

- Isaac Norris "Spin Move"

- Pieces of a Dream "Turn it Up"

- RJC (Rhythm & Jazz Coalition) "Best Part

- Amsterdam Connection "Summer Flow"

- Rohan Reid "Song For Ivy"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Blake Aaron "Drive"

- Lin Rountree "This Time Around"

- Jessy J "Despacito"

- Braxton Brothers "A Stronger Love"

- Bob Baldwin "Eleanor Rigby"

- Les Sabler "In the Light"

- Justin Young "Justin Groove"

- Phil Denny Ft. David P Stevens "Feel Alright"

- Jay Rowe "There She Goes"

- Keith Fiala Ft. Arturo Sandoval "All I Do"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page

69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page