top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

-The Rippingtons "Silver Arrows"

- Sam Rucker "Overcomer"

- Ryan Montano "Simply 6"

- Isaac Norris "Spin Move"

- Deon Yates "Quintastic"

- Tony Exum Jr. "My Name's Tony"

- Mitchell Coleman Jr. "Transcendence"

- Monty Seward Ft. Eric Darius "Gettin' Better"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Will Donato "Infinite Soul"

- Allen Carman Project Ft. Nile Rogers "State of Mine"

- Sorice Ft. Ragan Whiteside "You Better Know It"

- Shelea Ft. Stevie Wonder "Pretty World"

- Peabo Bryson Ft. Boney James "Looking for Sade"

- Adam Hawley Ft. Dave Koz "Just Dance"

- Jimmy B "Playing for Time"

- Kenney Polson "Blessed"

- Roman Street "Two Step"

- Nelson Rangell "Old School"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

100 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page