top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Odyssey & Company "Serious"

- Maysa "You Are Not Alone"

- Jazz Funk Soul "Windfall"

- Brian Bromberg "Thicker Than Water"

- Paula Atherton "Into the Night"

- Such "Before Dark"

- Blair Bryant Ft. Najee "Fukushima Tears"

- Sylvia Bennett "C'est Si Bon"

- Urbanity "Desperado"

- Keiko Matsui "Spirit Dance"

- Eric Darius "Love"

- Scott Allman "Elevated"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Dave Bradshaw Jr. Ft. Earth, Wind & Fire Horns "Forever Grey"

- John Novello Ft. Eric Marienthall "Good to Go"

- Kim Tibbs "For"

- Isaac Byrd Jr. "Ridin'"

- Grace Kelly "Miss You"

- Will Donato "Infinite Soul"

- Rob Zinn Ft. Paul Brown "Never Gonna Give Up On You"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

112 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page