top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Darren Dean "You're the One"

- Selina Albright "Highest High"

- Kim Tibbs "For"

- John Novello Ft. Eric Marienthall "Good to Go"

- Chris Botti "You Are Not Alone"

- Patrick Lamb "Homebrew"

- Darren Rahn "Moxified"

- Allen Carman Project "State of Mine"

- Kenny Polston "Blessed"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Nick Colionne "How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)"

- Jack Magnet Ft. Jeff Ryan & Paul Brown "Hook, Line & Sinker"

- Johnny Britt Ft. Paul Brown "So Hot"

- Kenny Gilkes "Mystic Voyage"

- Groove Frequencies "Groovin' with Ray"

- Alexandra Jackson "Quiet Nights"

- Isaac Byrd Jr. "Ridin'"

- Jake Shimabukuro "The Greatest Day"

- J Saxx Watkins "Airbourne to Cali"

- Willie Bradley Ft. Greg Manning "Life On Top"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page