top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Byron Miller Ft. Walter Beasley "The B Spot"

- Herb Alpert "Carol of the Bells/We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Medley)"

- Rehya Stevens "Happy Holidays"

- Tiffany Bynoe "Love Like Waterfalls"

- Boney James "Kicks"

- Bob Baldwin Ft. Euge Groove "Imagine (Living As One)"

- Ken Navarro "Smooth Sensation"

- Aston Grey "No One Can Love You More"

- Jake Shimabukuro "The Greatest Day"

- Michael Fields Jr. Ft. Walter Beasley "On the Move"

- Dee Lucas "Take the L"

- Kenny Pore "Sunset"Eldredge Jackson "Second Wind"

- Phaze II "In the Pocket"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Lin Rountree Ft. Adam Hawley "Take It Back"

- Nelson Garcia "Smooth Like Sunday Morning"

- Eric Essix "The Triumphant"

- Johnny Britt Ft. Paul Brown "So Hot"

- Nate White "Migration"

- Pieces of a Dream "Let's Do This"

- Phil Denny "Brio Bounce"

- Paul Tuvman Ft. Michael Lington "Daydreaming"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

114 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page