top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Kathy Kosins "Can We Pretend" - Cindy Bradley "Natural" - Vincent Ingala "Snap Crackle Pop" - Anthony David "Lovely Day" - Dee Brown "I Want You Too" - Dave Koz & Friends "Keep That Same Old Feeling" - Greg Manning "Top Down" - Pieces of a Dream "Let's Do This" - Philippe Saisse Trio Ft. Marc Antoine "Marlenbad" - Phil Denny "Brio Bounce" - Marcus Click "Brand New Day"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Michael Manson Ft. Lin Rountree "Sundance"

- Jazz Holdouts "Port Boulevard"

- Chris Godber "Vibin'"

- Karla Harris "Cherish"

- Wayne Gutshall "El Gato"

- Threestyle "Adriatic Flow"

- Charley Langur "Big Sur"

- Ben Sharkey "Swing Don't Cost a Thing"

- Nate White "Migration"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

118 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page