top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Latrese Bush Ft. Eric Essex "The Best"

- Basia "Bubble"

- Lori Williams Ft. Tom Browne "Hold On"

- Wayne Gutshall "El Gato"

- Jake Shimabukuro "The Greatest Day"

- Rebecca Angel "What We Had"

- Ben Sharkey "Swing Don't Cost a Thing"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Adam Hawley Ft. Julian Vaughn "Traveling Mood"

- Jacob Webb "Belmont Ave"

- Michael Manson Ft. Lin Rountree "Sundance"

- Lynne Fiddmont "Power of Love"

- Glenn Jones & Regina Belle "Love By Design"

- Jeff Kashiwa "Six of One"

- Nils "California"

- Reggie Harris "Nightlife"

- Jorel "JFly" Flynn "Feel For You"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

105 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page