top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Isaac Byrd Jr. "Come Fly With Me"

- Tower of Power "After Hours"

- Jeffrey Osborne "Summer Nights"

- Kris Brownlee "Meet Me There"

- Jeff Kashiwa "Six of One"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Michael Franks "As Long as We're Both Together"

- Vance Kelly & Rhythm Jets "Ladera"

- Mitchell Coleman Jr. ft. Ralph Tresvant "I Can't Help It"

- Wynton Marsalis ft. John Legend "Please Baby Don't"

- Curtis Haywood ft. Nathan Mitchell "Wherever The Chips Fall"

- Greg Chambers "A New Day"

- Angella Christie "He Touched Me"

- Roberto Valley "Birdland"

- Michael Fields Jr. "Lovette Road"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page