top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it on this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

-Brian Culbertson "You're Magic"

- Dr. Dave & The Housecall Band "Sexy Cindy"

- Euge Groove "Saturday Afternoon"

- Dee Lucas "Road Warrior"

- Dean James & Salio "Georgia On My Mind"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

-Bob Baldwin ft. Marcus Anderson "Be Blessed (No Stress)"

- Jonathan Fritzen "The Journey"

- Drew Davidsen "Innerspace"

- Will Donato "Gravitas"

- Rocco Ventrella "Precious of Life"

- D'Laurent Smith ft. Boney James "Hand in Hand"

- Urban Jazz Coalition "Let's Get It"

- Madoca "Surrender"

- ThaSaint "Can I Luv U"

- Kenney Polson "Love On a Two Way Street"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

82 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page