top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it on this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Blake Aaron "Riviera Nights"

- Jody Watley "Waiting in Vain"

- Sharon Rae North "Sincerely Yours"

- Will Donato "Gravitas"

- Wakana ft. Greg Manning "Saxsess Story"

- Emmanuel Withers "Wait For You"

- Mike Levine "Twilight"

- Rob Zinn ft Andrew Neu "Walk the Walk"

- Brian Lenair "That's What I Like"

- Jamison Ross "Call Me"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

-James Day "Who Can Tell the Heart"

- Bill Meyers ft Earth Wind & Fire "Sky"

- Kathy Kosins "A to B"

- Roberto Vally "Birdland"

- Special EFX "Deep as the Night"

- Catch the Groove "Shaken Not Stirred"

- Jay Rowe Ft Vincent Ingala "Rosemary's Tune"

- Jay Soto "Got Groove"

- Tim Bowman "All I Need is Love"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page