top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


We're back in the new year with some new songs!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Darryl Williams "Do You Remember"

-Lawson Rollins "World of Wonder"

-Kay-Ta "Sync with Me"

-Paula Atherton "My Song For You"

-Najee ft. Incognito "Let's Take It Back"

-Michael McDonald "Find It In Your Heart"

-Maysa "Love is a Battlefield"

-Groove Frequencies "All I Wanna Do"

-Paul Tuvman "Afraid to Fall in Love Again"

-Cindy Bradley "Everyone But You"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

-Special EFX "Another Day Another Smile" -Eric Nolan "#OMW (On My Way)" -Javier Colon "Clear the Air" -Melissa Manchester "Love is Just Around the Corner" -Abraham Day "Am I Ready" -John Sherry "Over the Rainbow"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page