top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network

VOTE: Best New Artist of 2017

2017 has been an amazing year for new Music and new artists. In the 30 years of the Smooth jazz format never have we seen so many new artists on the Smooth jazz scene

Now the Smooth Jazz Top Network is calling on YOU to help chose the Best New Artist of 2017!

After considering all of the great new music this year, we're excited to announce that these 12 amazing artists have been nominated for this year's "Best New Artist" title! Congratulations, in no particular order:

Adam Hawley

Al DeGregoris

Carol Albert

Jazmin Ghent

Justin Young

Michael J Thomas

Peet Project

Riley Richard

Selina Albright

Vandell Andrew

Amsterdam Connection

Darryl Williams

Now it's up to you to narrow this group of 12 down to one winner!

This vote will be live through Monday January 1st. Each person may vote one time and one time only. We will announce the winner on Tuesday January 2nd!

Head over to the voting page and tell us who you think deserves this year's honor!

339 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page