top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Lots of new songs joining us and some movement on the Top 100 this week:

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Simply B "I've Got Love On My Mind"

- Eric Valentine "Velvet Groove"

- Nick Colionne ft. Najee "Buckle Up"

- Jay Rowe ft. Vincent Ingala "Rosemary's Tune"

- Mike Levine "Twilight"

- Gordon Chambers "The Diamond Inside"

- Urban Jazz Collection "Better Days Comin'"

We had a lot of movement this week!

Moving 10+ places, congratulations:

- Jeff Kashiwa "Side by Side"

- Euge Groove "Groove On"

- U-Nam "Soul Breeze"

- Mike Phillips "What a Fool Believes"

- Peter White "I Heard it Through the Grapevine"

- H Allan "Stiletto Heels"

- James Day "It's All Divine"

- Philippe Saisse "Lucky Luke"

- Jeff Lorber Fusion "The Badness"

- Al Degregoris "Abacaba"

- Justin Young "High Definition"

- JJ Sansaverino "Festival"

- Brandon Willis "All I Need"

- Geoff Alpert "The Crusade"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 50 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

75 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page