top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

  • Candy Dulfer ft Nile Rodgers "Convergency"

  • Herb Alpert "Tickle Time"

  • Norman Brown "Easy Livin'"

  • Mariea Antoinette "So Amazing"

  • Karlton Jones "Lagos"

  • Tiffany Bynoe "Never Say Never"

  • Kei Chaney "Tell Me What I Gotta Do"

  • Merlon Devine "Stirred"

  • Les Sabler "New Bossa"

  • Jason Jackson ft Gino Rosaria "Workin' It Out"

  • Deepak Thettu "Forever (Without A Doubt)"

Moving 10+ spots this week, congratulations:

  • Johnny Britt ft Peter White "After We Play"

  • Nicholas Cole ft Lefrance "All the Way"

  • Jeff Ryan "We Can Work It Out"

  • B Valentine ft Dave Koz "Lovin' You"

  • Jeremy Sean Hector "Night Flight"

  • D'Sal "Late At Nite"

  • Mark Kibble & Steve Kahn "Island Letter"

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page