top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Updated: Apr 15, 2023

Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

  • Vincent Ingala "Ridin' The Wave"

  • Gregory Goodloe "Is This Love"

  • Erin Stevenson ft Marion Meadows "Smooth Soul"

  • Jonathan Butler "Coming Home"

  • Darryl Walker "Ribbon In The Sky"

  • Tarik Clark "Come On"

  • Heidi Tann ft Nils "Baby Come Back"

  • Walter Beasley "Deja Vu"

  • John Lawrence "Velocity"

Moving 10+ spots this week, congratulations:

  • Paul Brown "7 And 7"

  • Adam Hawley ft Julian Vaughn "Right On, Right On"

  • Nick Colionne "Just Like That"

  • Greg Manning ft Julian Vaughn "The One"

  • Lemek ft Ryan La Valette "Groove Central"

  • Carol Albert "Magic Mirror"

  • Cindy Bradley "For The Cool In You"

  • Michael Lington "Moon Goddess"

  • Matt Lee "Hookline"

  • Carl Cox "Breakin' Away"

  • Jeff Canady "Light Within"

  • Sharon Rae North "The Kiss That WAkes You"

  • Will Downing "Early Years"

  • Dee Lucas ft Blair Bryant "Stay STrong"

  • Wayne Wesley Johnson ft Tony Exum Jr & Yosmel Montejo "Boulevard Rendezvous"

  • Brooke Alford "Heaven On EArth"

  • Danny Lerman "I Miss You"

122 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page