top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network

Feedback Track: New Single from Kenny Pore

This week's feedback track comes from Kenny Pore, it's called "Born in this House" and we'd like to hear what you think of it.

The single is off his brand new album available tomorrow, November 8th. It's called "A Place Across Town."

The new single features:

Kenny Pore (Guitar), Russell Ferrante (Keyboards, Arrangement), Jimmy Haslip (Bass), Will Kennedy (Drums), Luis Conte (Percussion), Michael Thompson (Guitar), Mark Douthit (Tenor Saxophone), Brandon Fields (Alto Saxophone)A

Preview the single on our home page and cast your vote!

If you like it and want to purchase it or learn more about Kenny Pore, visit his website.

209 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page