top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

-Maxine Hardcastle "Horse With No Name"

- Thom Rotella "Eddie's Ready"

-Jacqui Brown "Why Oh Why"

- Walter Chancellor "Beautiful Day"

- Gino Rosaria "Night Groove"

- U-Nam "Artbeat"

- James Gibbs III "Leveled Up"

- Pieces of a Dream "On Another Note"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Lars Taylor "Sweet Onion"

- Bob Baldwin "Eleanor Rigby"

-Darryl Williams "How Long Has It Been"

- Lisa Addeo Ft. Nils "Never Enough"

- Jacob Webb "Groovin' J"

- Riley Richard "Captivate Me"

- Amsterdam Connection "Summer Flow"

- Sean U "West Coast Cruise"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page

108 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page