top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Mitchell Coleman Jr "Let It Whip"

- Rhythm Jets Ft. Trammel Starks "Spice Island"

- Quiana Lynell "Move Me Now Mountain"

- Sounds of A&R "The Road to Love's Destiny"

- Gerald Albright "New Beginnings"

- Jazz Holdouts "Nothing To Complicated"

- Lee Holloway "Kool Like That"

- Darryl Williams "How Long Has It Been"

- Justin Young "Justin Groove"

- Walter Chancellor "Beautiful Day"

- Patrick Yandall "When It's Hip"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

-Gregory Goodloe "Stylin'"

- Blake Aaron "Drive"

- Ben Tankard "Afternoon Nap"

- Gabriel Mark Hasselbach Ft. Ronny Jordan "Way After 8"

- James Day Ft. Audrey Wheeler-Downing & Joe Cunningham "Rewind (Let's Go Back Mix)

- Lin Rountree "This Time Around"

- Kayla Waters "Obsidian Rain"

- Jessy J "Despacito"

- Braxton Brothers "A Stronger Love"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page