Please reload



June 28, 2019



Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!


New to the Top 100, congratulations: 

- Jonathan Butler "Do You Know the Way to San Jose"

- Lindsey Webster "Don't Give Up On Me"

- Darryl Johnson "What You Do To Me"

- Threestyle Ft Magdalena Chovancova & Robert Fertl "Good News"

- Brian Bromberg "Is That the Best You Can Do"

- Madoca "Illusions of Love"

- Johnny Britt Ft Najee "Hot Fun in the Summer"

- Coldjack "Unconditional"

- Jazmin Ghent "Amends"

- Rob Zinn "All In"



And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations: 

- Jacob Webb "Groovin' J"

-Maxine Hardcastle "A Horse With No Name"

- Phil Denny Ft David P Stevens "Feel Alright"

- Pieces of a Dream "On Another Note"

- Amsterdam Connection "Summer Flow"



To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs. 


And don't forget to tune in!


The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings. 


And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Show More
  • Facebook
Copyright 2020 Smooth Jazz Network, LLC

Supported By