April 5, 2019



Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!


New to the Top 100, congratulations: 

- Walter Beasley "It's Alright"

- U-Nam "Future Love"

- Chris "Big Dog"

- Davis "Fall Back"

- Amsterdam Connection "Summer Flow"

- Art Sherrod Jr. "Tighten Up"


And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations: 

-Paul Brown "Blues for Jeff"

- Adam Hawley Ft. Dave Koz "Just Dance"

- Sam Rucker "Overcomer"

- Steve Oliver "Illuminate"

- Roberto Tola Ft. Darryl Walker "Slow Motion"

- Gregory Goodloe "Stylin'"

- Julian Vaughn "Black Dynamite"

- Jeff Ryan Ft. Greg Manning "J-Factor"

- Dee Brown Ft. Bob Baldwin "I Will"

- Johnny Britt "Highway 10"

- Isaac Byrd Jr Ft. Marcus Anderson "Let's Dance"

- Les Sabler "In the Light"

- Nelson Rangell "Old School"

- Lebron "Say You Will"

- Blake Aaron "Drive"

- Mark Allen Felton "A Place For You"


To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs. 


And don't forget to tune in!


The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings. 


And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload


August 12, 2020

August 5, 2020

Please reload

Supported By

Show More
  • Facebook
Copyright 2020 Smooth Jazz Network, LLC