March 25, 2020

Please reload


Feedback Track: Take 6

March 25, 2018

In this week's Feedback Track we're checking out the latest single from Take 6


The Grammy winning vocall group give their take on "Change the World," the Eric Clapton hit.  


It's the latest single from their upcoming album "Iconic" which is available for pre-purchase here.

Tracklist includes: 

1. Back In Love Again (LTD) 
2. Can’t Stop The Feeling (Justin Timberlake) 
3. Change The World (Eric Clapton) 
4. Saling (Christopher Cross) 
5. Don’t Know Why (Norah Jones) 
6. Got To Get You Into My Life (The Beatles) 
7. All This Love (DeBarge) 
8. Could It Be I’m Falling In Love (The Spinners) 
9. Roof Garden (Al Jarreau) 
10. Nothing But The Blood (Traditional)


You can listen to the full song below but don't forget to go back to our home page to cast your vote!  




























Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Show More
  • Facebook
Copyright 2020 Smooth Jazz Network, LLC

Supported By