• Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Reza Khan Ft. Mark Egan & Matt King "Next Train Home"

- Mariea Antoinette "Loving You"

- DW3 Ft. Richard Elliott "Let's Have Fun Tonight"

- M'Lynn "Just Take Time"

- Anna Duboc "Lonely"

- Sylvia Bennett Ft. Nathan East "It's Impossible"

- Willie Bradley "It's On Now"

- Alex Parchment "Vibin' In Time"

- Justin Young "Groove Magic"

- Louis Cortelezzi "Spring Thing"

- Cindy Bradley "Snack Grouch"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Jarez Ft. Julian Vaughn "24 Hours"

- Gregory Goodloe Ft. Bob Baldwin "Cool Like That"

- Daryl Beebe "Breathe"

- Will Downing "One in a Million"

- Raul Midon "The Mirror"

- Scott Allman "Luna Blu"

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All