• Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Ralph Johnson "Smooth And You"

- Castella "No Ordinary Love"

- Bob Ivory "My Brother"

- Leslie Drayton "Golden Aspen"

- Walter Runge "Back It Up"

- Paul Tuvman "You Can Do That"

- Andre Cavor "Stay With Me Tonight"

- Next Paradigm Collective Ft. Randall Haywood "Cruise Shippin'"

- Lee Holloway "Sunset Radio"

- Lars Taylor "Keep It Going"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Ken Navarro "When We Dance"

- Will Donato "You Got This"

- Michael Lington Ft. Ray Parker Jr. "M-Funk"

- Daryl Beebe "Breathe"

- Isaac Norris "Rise and Shine"

- Brass Attack BBZ "Tijuana Taxi"

- Nick Colionne "Let's Get Serious"

- Warren Wolf "For Ma"

86 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All