• Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Kim Scott "Free to Be"

- Nils "Caught Up in the Groove"

- Sergio Mendes Ft. Shelea "Time Goes By"

- David Garfield "Sweetness"

- U-Nam "Dance"

- Sure Will "Nothin' But Love"

- JJ Sansaverino "Midnight Fizz"

- Eddie Bullen "Sunset Marquee"

- Kenny Gilkes Sr "Listen to the Day"

- Isaac Norris "Rise and Shine"

- Quintin Gerard W. "Roundtrip LAX"

- Brian Bromberg "Changes"

- Jimmy Saxman Roberts "Fire It Up!"

- Michael J Thomas "Sippin the Yak"

- Groove Project "Shadows"

- Tim Watson "Life of the Party"

- Chase Huna "Dance"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- Joyce Cooling "Marina's Dream"

- Boney James "Solid"

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All