top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it into this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Rick Braun "Crossroads"

- David P Stevens "Get In Step"

- Jack Lee "Almafi"

- PJ Spraggins "Bounce Back"

- Darrius Jamar "Chill Out"

- Michael Garvin "Just in Time"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- J White "Driven"

- Patrick Lamb "Tailgate"

- Sean U "Sunburst"

- Ralph Johnson "Co-Swagit (Everything's Cool)"

- Jarez "In My Dreams"

- Rainforest Band "S.I.Z."

- Bob Ivory "Sway With Me"

- Joseph Patrick Moore "Fearless"

- Rocco Ventrella "Magic In Your Eyes"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch some of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page