top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Topping the countdown this week is Jeff Ryan with his latest single "Sweet Spot!" Congratulations Jeff, and congratulations on being voted 2018's Breakout Artist by our smooth jazz network fans! Read more about that here.

New to the countdown this week, congratulations:

Boney James "Kicks" Phil Denny "Brio Bounce" David Garfield "Waiting For Your Love"

We've got links to all of these songs and more, just head to our Top 20 Countdown page for an interactive version of the chart.

And don't forget to tune in! The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Times may vary so be sure to check your local listings.

You can also always stream the station right to your computer from our Listen Live page.

Thanks again for listening and congratulations to our Top 20 songs of the week!

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page