top of page
  • Smooth Jazz Network


Congratulations to everyone that made it on this week's Top 100!

New to the Top 100, congratulations:

- Ragan Whiteside "Corey's Bop"

- Tiffany Bynoe "Free"

- Skinny Hightower ft. Julian Vaughn "Jubilee"

- Jim Samuel "It's a Wrap"

- Mariea Antoinette "Overture"

- Michael Fields Jr "Lovetter Road"

- Najee "For the Ladies"

- Adam Hawley ft Marcus Anderson "Can You Feel It"

- Under the Lake "George is His Name"

- Lao Tizer "To Touch the Sky"

And moving 10+ spots this week congratulations:

- James Day ft Tony Terry (Groove Ltd Mix) "Who Can Tell the Heart"

- Jody Watley "Waiting in Vain"

- Latrese Bush ft Noel Gourdin "Because of You"

- Sharon Rae North "Sincerely Yours"

- Kay-Ta "Sync With Me"

- Cindy Bradley "Everyone But You"

- Special EFX "Deep As The Night"

- Dreaming in Colour ft. Chuck Loeb "Morning Star"

- Jay Soto "Got Groove"

- Wakana ft. Greg Manning "Saxsess Story"

- Brandon Willis "All I Need"

To get a closer look at the chart, just head to our Top 100 page. You can also check out an interactive version of the Top 20, with links to the songs.

And don't forget to tune in!

The Top 20 Countdown is new every week. It airs Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and then again on Sundays at 8:00 p.m. Be sure to check your local listings.

And you can of course catch all of these songs during our Smooth Weekend show, airing Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. or every day, all day on our station, the Smooth Jazz Network. Which you can stream from our Listen Live page.

90 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page