2019 Breakout Artist of the Year Nominees

2019 has been an exciting year for new music and now it's that time of year where we let YOU vote for this year's breakout artist!

We've narrowed it down to 12 very talented musicians and hope you'll help us narrow it down to the Breakout Artist of 2019.

We want to offer a huge congratulations to all of the nominees:

Lisa Addeo

Vandell Andrew 

BK Jackson  

Jazz Holdouts  

Kathy Kosins

Nathan Mitchell  

Althea Rene  

Reza Khan

Brendan Rothwell  


Ben Tankard 

Darryl Williams


We encourage you to click on their photos to learn more about each of them and then cast your vote. 

You can vote once per day through the first week of the new year. Voting will close on Sunday, January 5, 2020 and we will announce the winner that Monday, January 6, 2020!

Show More
  • Facebook
Copyright 2020 Smooth Jazz Network, LLC

Supported By